2020 Honda Civic 1.5 Turbo Facelift, Sexier Than the Mazda 3 & Toyota Corolla Altis? | honda civic ex review

Honda civic ex review Expert Reviews

Honda Malaysia recently introduced the updated 2020 Honda Civic, which is set to challenge the Toyota Corolla Altis and Mazda 3.

New to the Honda Civic facelift include the inclusion of Honda Sensing, new 60:40 split-folding rear seats, Honda LaneWatch, a new infotainment system, and a new climate control system.

The updated Honda Civic is priced from RM 113,600 to RM 139,600.

...Read More

Hot News about honda civic ex review

Honda civic ex review User Reviews

4.0

Excellent

Based on 4 Reviews

4

Pros
- Great exterior with many eye-catching sporty designs - Large rooms inside - Interior is very modern and is loaded with many features - Owns the best of VTEC technology - Sloping roofline makes the headroom feels premium - The turbocharged engine is strong - Fuel economy is great
Cons
- Rear space is compact - CVT transmission drags down the driving fun - Forward collision warning it too sensitive - You will find it difficult to sit in a good driving position - Voice control is a bit too complicated
4

Pros
Boot space is very decent!
Cons
Visibility is not good due to its low ride height
4

Pros
The Honda Civic looks extremely cool, like the combination of a coupe and a luxury saloon.
Cons
Not enough legroom and knee room for the rear seats.
3

Pros
The turbocharged engine pops out like a beast
Cons
My current version lacks Honda Sensing

Hot honda civic ex review FAQs

  • This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?
    2 Answers:
    Robert

    That's a thing that I didn't come across in the past few years. My father makes 1970 honda civic my first car. Sometimes you just don't really have a choice there when you don't have credit card. But when I received my first bill, I replaced 1970 honda civic with other brand. The 1970 honda civic comes highly recommended.

    1970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?001970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?011970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?021970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?03
    Arvin

    I honestly don't have a clue. I recommend 1970 honda civic because the 1970 honda civic is super fashionable and college students really love it and they choose to buy as their second car. Probably not getting everything right but you could see something valuable from my answer of 1970 honda civic.

    1970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?101970 honda civic-This question is like a black hole. Light car or heavy car for the 1970 honda civic? Am i just being worried?11
  • I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?
    2 Answers:
    Kelvin

    How strange! Feels like this is so complicated. My father makes honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 my first car. Sometimes you just don't really have a choice there when you don't have credit card. But when I received my first bill, I replaced honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 with other brand. Matter fact, most people tell me that honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 is attracting!

    honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?00honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?01honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?02honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?03
    Barlow

    I've given you a sample. You can copy that. Performance of your honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 may improve, when you choose the engine oil recommended in the handbook. If you have a performance honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 that needs ‘premium’ fuel use it. I am going to find such a way if I can.

    honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?10honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018-I am six months pregnant. Is your titling car of honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 in va when honda civic 1.5 turbo 2018 still has a lien? Can i just keep it?11
  • What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.
    2 Answers:
    Edana

    When you don't know what to do with the honda civic mugen, try not to get immersed in it and stick to the reality. No need. The honda civic mugen is practical and you don't get to worry about its the specs for honda civic mugen. The options for honda civic mugen are all valid, bro.

    honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.00honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.01honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.02honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.03
    Bianca

    Uncle John asked me this. And I hope to get an answer here. Your age should be considered. Another factor is what's your need on the honda civic mugen. Besides, you need for fun or for business? Comments will help you out, I hope.

    honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.10honda civic mugen-What I am looking for is this. Is the honda civic mugen engine mated with a good transmission? I have just thought.11
  • This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?
    2 Answers:
    Edana

    How do we know if this is definitely gonna work? I guess that in your question you were saying buying a business car. Once you’ve bought the vehicle of eg6 sir, it'll be yours to keep and is in the business for you to do whatever you like with. You’ll also pay less interest than say, a Hire Purchase lease, so you’ll pay less over all. But in terms of wanting to converse with others at an emotional level about eg6 sir, I just don't see it.

    eg6 sir-This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?00eg6 sir-This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?01eg6 sir-This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?02eg6 sir-This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?03
    Adonia

    There's no difference between this one and the one above. If you see rust spots on your eg6 sir don’t wait for them to develop. At the very least just cover the exposed bodywork of the eg6 sir, with touch-up paint before getting it professionally resprayed! And a quick fix here is to just listen to yourself what you really wants about eg6 sir.

    eg6 sir-This problem grows more noticeable now. Light car or heavy car for the eg6 sir? Will i ever feel ready for this?10
  • I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?
    2 Answers:
    Ganesh

    As a matter of experience, you can conduct like this. And you can rest assure that carrying the cosmic blue honda civic's extra weight is a surefire way to dent your cosmic blue honda civic’s fuel economy. You can believe in me just partly, but there actually is something valuable in my answer.

    cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?00cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?01cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?02cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?03
    Jerry

    Let's roll if you're ready! Well I think that's a good thing! Always wanna send congrats to someone who's gonna buy a new car. I'm a car lover and I would say that you'll get pleased with the cosmic blue honda civic. By far it is doing well. Not saying that I can roll this around on my tougue, so you should seek more info for cosmic blue honda civic.

    cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?10cosmic blue honda civic-I am gravely concerned about this. Is fuel consumption available for the new cosmic blue honda civic lineup. Should i just ask?11

About honda civic ex review

WapCar.my is the Malaysian leading source for you if you are searching for honda civic ex review in malaysia. WapCar.my is where you can explore the most updated information about honda civic ex review on one page for free, including the latest car news, In-depth articles covering the automotive industry, car video, car images and more. WapCar.my prepares hot car images & videos that go viral in Malaysia to substitute your needs forhonda civic ex review.
HOME